Skip to main content

Comments2

  • Anonymous User

    •

    Feb 9, 2024

    When auto tracking is on and I only have 1 or 2 business trips out of 20+ trips and I have to delete all the other unwanted trips one at a time plus confirm that I want to truly delete for every single one, it's a real pain 😭.

  • Anonymous User

    •

    Feb 6, 2024

    That would be so handy