Doing that will only leave the workspace you are currently in (i.e., abandoning it). You will still remain in all your other workspaces. So it allows you to "delete" the ones you don't want off your workspace list.
If you want fully to delete the workspace, please contact in-app support (message icon on the top left) with the workspace name you want to be deleted.
Hung Nguyen
Team•
Feb 24, 2023
Hi SJ, you can leave a workspace by tapping the gear icon (top left) > Workspace > Leave Workspace. Please make sure you switch to the workspace you want to leave before doing so.
SJ Laters
•
Feb 24, 2023
I dont want to LEAVE workspace. I want to DELETE ones I'm no longer using.
Comments3
Hung Nguyen
Feb 24, 2023
Doing that will only leave the workspace you are currently in (i.e., abandoning it). You will still remain in all your other workspaces. So it allows you to "delete" the ones you don't want off your workspace list.
If you want fully to delete the workspace, please contact in-app support (message icon on the top left) with the workspace name you want to be deleted.
Hung Nguyen
Feb 24, 2023
Hi SJ, you can leave a workspace by tapping the gear icon (top left) > Workspace > Leave Workspace. Please make sure you switch to the workspace you want to leave before doing so.
SJ Laters
Feb 24, 2023
I dont want to LEAVE workspace. I want to DELETE ones I'm no longer using.