Skip to main content

Edting information

Please add a way to edit the name and delete a workspace.

Status: Completed1 comment

Comments1

  • Hung Nguyen

    Team•

    Aug 28, 2023

    Hi Gregory, you can change a workspace's name by tapping the gear icon (top left) > Workspace > tap the workspace name field > tap outside the field or the save/done button to save it.

    You can also delete your workspace on the same screen by tapping "Leave Workspace".