Skip to main content

Undo button when assigning workspace transactions

Hi, I was wondering if you could incorporate an undo button? A lot of times I'm going through stuff quickly and make a simple mistake like assigning an expense to the wrong workspace and it would be nice to just hit the undo button and redo it properly.

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.